Delete your account

You can delete your Out of Nowhere account directly within the app from your account settings.

If you no longer have access to the app, you can request deletion of your account and associated personal data by contacting us at hello@prayoutofnowhere.com from the email address associated with your account.

Delete individual data

You can delete certain data without deleting your Out of Nowhere account. Saved prayer walks and journal entries can be deleted directly within the app using the relevant delete controls.